The Walking Dead Episode Order

What’s on The Walking Dead Episode Order?

This unofficial The Walking Dead episode order takes all of the episodes from The Walking Dead, Fear the Walking Dead, and various webisodes and places them in chronological order. This timeline also includes the Survival Instincts video game. Note: The Walking Dead video games by Telltale Games are not included in this timeline, since they are part of the comics canon, not the television canon.

This timeline is for the television show and its associated canonĀ only. For those who want the comics, visit our other Walking Dead timeline. As with our other timelines, don’t forget to let us know if there’s an error that needs fixing. Thank you!

“Torn Apart”WebGreg Nicotero
FTWD 1.01: “Pilot”TelevisionRobert Kirkman
TWD 1.01: “Days Gone Bye”TelevisionFrank Darabont
The Walking Dead: Survival InstinctGameTerminal Reality
FTWD 1.02: “So Close, Yet So Far”TelevisionRobert Kirkman
FTWD 1.03: “The Dog”TelevisionRobert Kirkman
FTWD 1.04: “Not Fade Away”TelevisionRobert Kirkman
TWD 1.02: “Guts”TelevisionFrank Darabont
TWD 1.03: “Tell It to the Frogs”TelevisionFrank Darabont
FTWD 1.05: “Cobalt”TelevisionRobert Kirkman
FTWD 1.06: “The Good Man”TelevisionRobert Kirkman
TWD 1.04: “Vatos”TelevisionFrank Darabont
TWD 1.05: “Wildfire”TelevisionFrank Darabont
TWD 1.06: “TS-19”TelevisionFrank Darabont
“Cold Storage”WebGreg Nicotero
The Walking Dead (Season 2)TelevisionGlen Mazzara
“The Oath”WebGreg Nicotero
The Walking Dead (Season 3)TelevisionGlen Mazzara
The Walking Dead (Season 4)TelevisionScott Gimple
The Walking Dead (Season 5)TelevisionScott Gimple
The Walking Dead (Season 6)TelevisionScott Gimple
Leave a Comment

Support for MythBank

This website is made possible by your support on Patreon.

If you like our attempts to study and document storytelling and want exclusive reader rewards, your support on Patreon would be tremendously appreciated, and will help keep the site alive!

patreon button

Latest Timelines
Sign Up

New membership are not allowed.