The Runelords Reading Order

What’s in the Runelords Reading Order?

David Farland started the Runelords series in 1998. David Farland is a pen name for David Wolverton, who has worked in multiple science fiction and fantasy genres, including Star Wars.

The Runelords reading order on this page takes the entire epic fantasy series and places it in chronological order for your reading convenience. Thankfully this isn’t too difficult with the Runelords series since it was released chronologically. But just like our other timelines, be sure to let us know if we got anything wrong or if there’s something else we could change.

The Sum of All MenNovelDavid Farland
Brotherhood of the WolfNovelDavid Farland
WizardbornNovelDavid Farland
The Lair of BonesNovelDavid Farland
Sons of the OakNovelDavid Farland
WorldbinderNovelDavid Farland
The Wyrmling HordeNovelDavid Farland
ChaosboundNovelDavid Farland
A Tale of TalesNovelDavid Farland
Leave a Comment

Support for MythBank

This website is made possible by your support on Patreon.

If you like our attempts to study and document storytelling and want exclusive reader rewards, your support on Patreon would be tremendously appreciated, and will help keep the site alive!

patreon button

Latest Timelines
Latest Guides
How Was Batman Created?
  • December 9, 2019
What are the MCU Phases?
  • December 2, 2019
How was Superman created?
  • November 25, 2019
Sign Up

New membership are not allowed.