The Old Kingdom Reading Order

What’s on the Old Kingdom Reading Order?

The Old Kingdom reading order includes all of the books written by Garth Nix, including the prequel novels, and the short stories that are part of the series. Currently, Garth Nix is writing more in the series, so we can expect this timeline to expand a bit in the future. So far, the series is pretty short, consisting of only 3 main books in the saga, not counting the prequel, novellas, and short stories.

As with our other timelines, don’t forget to let us know if we got something wrong. Thank you, and we hope you enjoy!

Attention: The internal data of table “92” is corrupted!
Leave a Comment

Support for MythBank

This website is made possible by your support on Patreon.

If you like our attempts to study and document storytelling and want exclusive reader rewards, your support on Patreon would be tremendously appreciated, and will help keep the site alive!

patreon button

Latest Timelines
Sign Up

New membership are not allowed.