The Inheritance Cycle Reading Order

What’s on the Inheritance Cycle Reading Order?

The Inheritance Cycle only consists of 4 books by Christopher Paolini. However, the author has expressed interest in continuing the stories in the series, so we may see this timeline expand in the future. Besides, this fantasy series has received wide popularity, so we couldn’t not include it on this site.

Don’t forget to let us know if you see any problems with this or any of the other timelines. We hope you enjoy what you see, and help us make it a lot better. So here is the Inheritance Cycle reading order, including the film.

Attention: The internal data of table “38” is corrupted!
Leave a Comment

Support for MythBank

This website is made possible by your support on Patreon.

If you like our attempts to study and document storytelling and want exclusive reader rewards, your support on Patreon would be tremendously appreciated, and will help keep the site alive!

patreon button

Latest Timelines
Sign Up

New membership are not allowed.