The Dreamers Reading Order
dreamers reading order banner art

David Eddings is known for many fantasy series, most notably the Belgariad series, but the Dreamers is another, lesser-known batch of books that will also capture your imagination. This is the Dreamers reading order.

What’s on the Dreamers Reading Order?

The Dreamers is a series written by David Eddings and his wife Leigh Eddings. While there are only four books in the series, these are some of the last books that David wrote before his death. The series concerns a war between a being called Vlagh, and the Elder Gods.

Sadly, since Mr. Eddings passed away, we probably won’t see more to this series, but it is still an epic tale that most fans of fantasy will enjoy. If you see anything that is out of place or could use correction, don’t forget to let us know.

And if you enjoyed this timeline, don’t forget to read our others, including David Edding’s other franchise, Belgariad.

1BuyThe Elder GodsNovelDavid Eddings, Leigh EddingsDreamers2003-06-30
2BuyThe Treasured OneNovelDavid Eddings, Leigh EddingsDreamers2004-10-26
3BuyCrystal GorgeNovelDavid Eddings, Leigh EddingsDreamers2005-08-25
4BuyThe Younger GodsNovelDavid Eddings, Leigh EddingsDreamers2006-08-22
Support for MythBank

This website is made possible by your support on Patreon.

If you like our attempts to study and document mythical storytelling and want exclusive reader rewards, your support on Patreon would be tremendously appreciated, and will help keep the site alive!


All comments.