Sherlock Timeline and Chronology

What’s on the Sherlock Timeline?

So far, there isn’t much on the Sherlock timeline, since it contains only the episodes and webisodes related to the BBC television show starring Benedict Cumberbatch and Martin Freeman. This timeline does not include the books that the show is loosly based on, or any other rendition of the Sherlock Holmes Adventures, which have taken various forms of media over the years.

Don’t forget to let us know if there’s something we can add or improve. Please tell us if we missed something because we love hearing your feedback! Thank you, and enjoy!

Sherlock 1.01: “A Study in Pink”TelevisionSteven Moffat
Sherlock 1.02: “The Blind Banker”TelevisionSteven Moffat
Sherlock 1.03: “The Great Game”TelevisionSteven Moffat
Sherlock 2.01: “A Scandal in Belgravia”TelevisionSteven Moffat
Sherlock 2.02: “The Hounds of Baskerville”TelevisionSteven Moffat
Sherlock 2.03: “The Reichenbach Fall”TelevisionSteven Moffat
Sherlock 3.00: “Many Happy Returns”WebSteven Moffat
Sherlock 3.01: “The Empty Hearse”TelevisionSteven Moffat
Sherlock 3.02: “The Sign of Three”TelevisionSteven Moffat
Sherlock 3.03: “His Last Vow”TelevisionSteven Moffat
Sherlock Special: “The Abominable Bride”TelevisionSteven Moffat
Sherlock (Series 4)TelevisionSteven Moffat
Sherlock (Series 5)TelevisionSteven Moffat
Leave a Comment

Support for MythBank

This website is made possible by your support on Patreon.

If you like our attempts to study and document storytelling and want exclusive reader rewards, your support on Patreon would be tremendously appreciated, and will help keep the site alive!

patreon button

Latest Timelines
Sign Up

New membership are not allowed.