Saga of the Seven Suns Reading Order

What’s on the Saga of the Seven Suns Reading Order?

The Saga of the Seven Suns reading order contains all of the books written by Kevin J. Anderson, set in this particular universe. Anderson wrote two main series: the Saga of the Seven Suns, and the Saga of Shadow, both of which co-exist in the same universe. There was also a prequel comic that is also included at the beginning of this timeline.

As with our other timelines, don’t hesitate to let us know if there’s something we can improve or add. We love to hear all of your feedback. Thank you!

Veiled AlliancesComicKevin J. Anderson
Hidden EmpireNovelKevin J. Anderson
A Forest of StarsNovelKevin J. Anderson
Horizon StormsNovelKevin J. Anderson
Scattered SunsNovelKevin J. Anderson
Of Fire and NightNovelKevin J. Anderson
Metal SwarmNovelKevin J. Anderson
The Ashes of WorldsNovelKevin J. Anderson
The Dark Between the StarsNovelKevin J. Anderson
Blood of the CosmosNovelKevin J. Anderson
Eternity’s MindNovelKevin J. Anderson
Leave a Comment

Support for MythBank

This website is made possible by your support on Patreon.

If you like our attempts to study and document storytelling and want exclusive reader rewards, your support on Patreon would be tremendously appreciated, and will help keep the site alive!

patreon button

Latest Timelines
Latest Guides
How Was Batman Created?
  • December 9, 2019
What are the MCU Phases?
  • December 2, 2019
How was Superman created?
  • November 25, 2019
Sign Up

New membership are not allowed.