What’s on the Reckoners Reading Order?

The Reckoners series is a trilogy of books, and one short story, by Brandon Sanderson. These books tell the story about a world where superheroes are common, but there’s a twist. They are all bad. Instead, the heroes are just ordinary people, trying to fight people with powers as best they can. These are the Reckoners.

This series is not part of Sanderson’s┬áCosmere epic fantasy saga. Instead it stands alone, which is why it has its own timeline. And it’s pretty obvious to know where to start. Start at the beginning. This is actually a really good series for those who want to understand what’s the big deal about Brandon Sanderson, but don’t want a huge multi-book commitment. This series reads easy.

As with all of our reading orders and timelines, be sure to let us know if there’s something we should add. We love to hear your feedback. Also, if you enjoyed this timeline, you might want to check out the Cosmere timeline, featuring the other books by Brandon Sanderson. Thank you for dropping by, and we hope you’ll┬átake a look around!

Buy"}">BuySteelheartNovelBrandon Sanderson
Buy"}">BuyMitosisShort StoryBrandon Sanderson
Buy"}">BuyFirefightNovelBrandon Sanderson
Buy"}">BuyCalamityNovelBrandon Sanderson
Leave a Comment

Support for MythBank

This website is made possible by your support on Patreon.

If you like our attempts to study and document storytelling and want exclusive reader rewards, your support on Patreon would be tremendously appreciated, and will help keep the site alive!

patreon button

Latest Timelines
Latest Guides
How Was Batman Created?
  • December 9, 2019
What are the MCU Phases?
  • December 2, 2019
How was Superman created?
  • November 25, 2019
Sign Up

New membership are not allowed.