Lobo Reading Order

lobo reading order banner art

The universe’s baddest bounty hunter. This Lobo reading order is perfect for fans of the more R-rated side of the DC Universe.

What’s on this Lobo Reading Order?

Lobo is one of the more interesting characters in the DC Universe. He’s good at what he does, but what he does it often very bad. He’s found himself opposing many members of the Justice League, and winning as often as not.

This timeline attempts to include all of the major storylines involving Lobo. While it might not contain every single story with the character, it does look at the primary comics.

Where to Start?

You can start anywhere you like on this timeline. You can start with the classic stuff, or move on to the more recent comics. When you see the Volumes begin to start over with number 1, that’s often a good place to start.

As always, if you like this timeline, you might enjoy some of our others, including our massive collection of DC timelines in our DC Comics Hub. And if you see something that needs to be added or changed, be sure to let us know over on our contact page. We love to hear all your feedback! In the meantime, we hope you enjoy this Lobo Reading Order.

1BuyLobo’s Greatest HitsGraphic NovelAlan Grant1992-01-01The 1990s
2BuyLobo: Portrait of a BastichGraphic NovelPeter Tomasi2012-10-02The 1990s
3BuyDeathstroke Vol. 2: Lobo HuntGraphic NovelRob Liefeld, Joshua Williamson2014-02-11New 52 Vol. 4 - Trinity War
4BuyLobo Vol. 1: TargetsGraphic NovelCullen Bunn2015-08-18New 52 Vol. 6 - Futures End
5BuyLobo Vol. 2: Beware His MightGraphic Novel2016-05-03New 52 Vol. 6 - Futures End
6BuyBatman/LoboGraphic NovelAlan Grant2000-01-01Elseworld
7BuyLobo Vol. 3: Paid in BloodGraphic NovelCullen Bunn, Frank J. Barbiere2016-01-01DC You

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *