Incarnations of Immortality Reading Order

What’s on the Incarnations of Immortality Reading Order?

Incarnations of Immortality is a series of eight books by Piers Anthony. The series was started in the early ’80s, and seemingly ended in 1990. However, Anthony continued with another book in the series, published in 2007. While there hasn’t been anything else to add since then, it’s always possible that Anthony will add another one in the future. We’ll keep you updated if that happens. In the mean time, don’t forget to let us know if there’s anything wrong with the timeline. We value your input.┬áHere you go!

On a Pale HorseNovelPiers Anthony
Bearing an HourglassNovelPiers Anthony
With a Tangled SkeinNovelPiers Anthony
Wielding a Red SwordNovelPiers Anthony
Being a Green MotherNovelPiers Anthony
For Love of EvilNovelPiers Anthony
And EternityNovelPiers Anthony
Under a Velvet CloakNovelPiers Anthony
Leave a Comment

Support for MythBank

This website is made possible by your support on Patreon.

If you like our attempts to study and document storytelling and want exclusive reader rewards, your support on Patreon would be tremendously appreciated, and will help keep the site alive!

patreon button

Latest Timelines
Latest Guides
How Was Batman Created?
  • December 9, 2019
What are the MCU Phases?
  • December 2, 2019
How was Superman created?
  • November 25, 2019
Sign Up

New membership are not allowed.