Hyperion Cantos Reading Order

What’s on the Hyperion Cantos Reading Order?

Hyperion Cantos is a series of books written almost like a fantasy/sci-fi version of the Canterbury Tales. It is a series of stories, each focusing on different characters, who all come together for a common purpose in the end. While there aren’t too many books, each one is quite large, and the lore is quite complex. There are also a few short stories included in the series.

If you see anything that should be adjusted, clarified, added, or removed, be sure to let us know over on our contact page. Thank you, and we hope you enjoy thisĀ Hyperion Cantos reading order.

Attention: The internal data of table “41” is corrupted!
Leave a Comment

Support for MythBank

This website is made possible by your support on Patreon.

If you like our attempts to study and document storytelling and want exclusive reader rewards, your support on Patreon would be tremendously appreciated, and will help keep the site alive!

patreon button

Latest Timelines
Sign Up

New membership are not allowed.