Elenium and Tamuli Reading Order

Yet another great fantasy series from author, David Eddings. Get ready to immerse yourself into the twin series, the Elenium and the Tamuli.

What’s on the Elenium and Tamuli Reading Order?

The Elenium and the Tamuli is a short series of six novels by David Eddings. They are divided into two trilogies. Here is the correct reading order for the Elenium and the Tamuli. Though each of these trilogies is quite separate, they still join together as part of the same universe.

Sadly, Mr. Eddings passed away, so we won’t likely get more of these series, at least not from the original author. As with our other timelines, don’t forget to let us know if there’s something we missed. Thank you, and enjoy!

Where to Start Reading the Elenium and Tamuli?

There are actually two series here, both of which take place in the same universe. And they also, relatively, stand alone. So we recommend starting with the first in either series. It doesn’t matter all that much.

As always, if you liked this timeline, consider checking out some of our others, including that other series from David Eddings: Belgariad.

1BuyThe Diamon ThroneNovelDavid Eddings1989-04-22Elenium
2BuyThe Ruby KnightNovelDavid Eddings1990-10-31Elenium
3BuyThe Sapphire RoseNovelDavid Eddings1991-11-12Elenium
4BuyDomes of FireNovelDavid Eddings1992-11-10Tamuli
5BuyThe Shining OnesNovelDavid Eddings1993-08-10Tamuli
6BuyThe Hidden CityNovelDavid Eddings1994-08-09Tamuli
Leave a Comment

Support for MythBank

This website is made possible by your support on Patreon.

If you like our attempts to study and document storytelling and want exclusive reader rewards, your support on Patreon would be tremendously appreciated, and will help keep the site alive!

patreon button

Sign Up

New membership are not allowed.