DC’s Trinity Reading Order

dc's trinity reading order banner art

DC’s big three include Batman, Superman, and Wonder Woman. See them all in action as DC’s Trinity in this reading order.

What’s on this Trinity Reading Order?

There have been many team-ups among DC’s superheroes, but few are as exciting as Trinity, the combination of DC’s most popular heroes: Batman, Superman, and Wonder Woman.

This timeline attempts to assemble all of the major storylines that involve these three characters teamed-up to fight for justice. While it might not contain every single story with the character, it does look at the primary comics.

Where to Start?

You can start anywhere you like on this timeline. You can start with the classic stuff, or move on to the more recent comics. When you see the Volumes begin to start over with number 1, that’s often a good place to start.

As always, if you like this timeline, you might enjoy some of our others, including our massive collection of DC timelines in our DC Comics Hub. And if you see something that needs to be added or changed, be sure to let us know over on our contact page. We love to hear all your feedback! In the meantime, we hope you enjoy this Trinity Reading Order.

1BuyTrinity Vol. 1Graphic NovelKurt Busiek, Fabian Nicieza2009-06-02Countdown to Final Crisis
2BuyTrinity Vol. 2Graphic NovelKurt Busiek, Fabian Nicieza2009-09-01Countdown to Final Crisis
3BuyTrinity Vol. 3Graphic NovelKurt Busiek, Fabian Nicieza2009-10-20Countdown to Final Crisis
4BuyBatman Vol. 1: I Am GothamGraphic NovelScott Snyder, Tom King2017-01-17Rebirth
5BuyTitans Vol. 3: A Judas Among UsGraphic NovelDan Abnett2018-02-20Rebirth
6BuyTrinity Vol. 3: Dark DestinyGraphic NovelRob Williams2018-08-07Rebirth
7BuyTrinity Vol. 4: The Search for Steve TrevorGraphic NovelJames A. Robinson2018-12-11Rebirth

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *