Red Robin Reading Order
Besides Dick Grayson, Tim Drake is perhaps the most well known Robin. Read through his stories in this timeline.
Red Hood Reading Order
Jason Todd, the second Robin, met a tragic fate at the hands of the Joker. But it wasn’t the end for him. He later returned as the Red Hood.
Nightwing Reading Order
Dick Grayson, the first Robin, later became a powerful superhero in his own right. In many ways, he’s all but a step up on Batman himself.
New Gods Reading Order
Originally created by Jack Kirby, the New Gods and their storyline have become a staple of DC Comics literature.
Martian Manhunter Reading Order
Believe it or not, Martian Manhunter is far more powerful than Superman, and he’s an integral member of the Justice League. Learn more about the last son of Mars.
Legion of Superheroes Reading Order
The Legion of Superheroes gives us a glimpse of the future of the DC Universe, where heroes are plentiful and far better organized.
Lobo Reading Order
The universe’s baddest bounty hunter. This Lobo reading order is perfect for fans of the more R-rated side of the DC Universe.
Justice Society Reading Order
Even older than the Justice League, the Justice Society was one of the first superhero team-up groups. Today those superheroes live on Earth 2.
Justice League Reading Order
DC’s most famous team. The Justice Leauge is where the best of the best team-up to fight all sorts of galactic-scaled threats. Read through the most interesting stories.
Joker Reading Order
The clown prince of crime, and easily Batman’s most terrifying foe, the Joker is one of the few villains that definitely deserves his own timeline.
Support for MythBank

This website is made possible by your support on Patreon.

If you like our attempts to study and document storytelling and want exclusive reader rewards, your support on Patreon would be tremendously appreciated, and will help keep the site alive!

patreon button

Latest Timelines
Sign Up

New membership are not allowed.